How do I share my Schedule with someone?

You can create different teams (groups of users) to provide additional levels of security and organization for your company. Users assigned to a team can only access the accounts, folders, and forms assigned to that team.

By default, InspectAll is setup with an All Users team. ALL users are added to the All Users team automatically. Users can be part of multiple teams.

List of User's Teams

How Team Permissions Work

  • Users will only see accounts assigned to teams that they are a member of on the mobile app.
  • Users will only be able to create folders permitted to teams that they are a member of on the mobile app.
  • Users will only be able to create forms permitted to teams that they are a member of on the mobile app.

Note: Seeing accounts, creating folders, and creating forms can always be done by Admin and users when on https://app.inspectall.com

Add a Folder to a Team Member's Schedule

  1. Tap the folder you would like to share.
  2. Tap the folder above your list of forms.
  3. Scroll to the bottom and select the users you would like to share you folder with.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us