How do I delete a Folder?
Sometimes, folders get added by mistake and need to be deleted to prevent clutter. For this reason, InspectAll does allow folders to be deleted, but PLEASE PROCEED WITH CAUTION. When deleting a Folder, ALL forms within that folder will also be deleted. If you delete a shared folder, you will also delete the folder for the other users that are scheduled to the folder.
Delete a Folder
- Tap the Folder you want to delete by locating it in the app.
Sharein the top right of the screen.
Delete this Folder.
- Confirm the delete by selecting
Yes, Delete this Folder.
NOTE Any information that has not been synced will be permanently deleted and is not recoverable.
- Navigate to the folder from anywhere within the application.
- If there are existing forms or the folder is scheduled, confirm that you still want to continue.
Yes, Delete the Folderto delete the folder and all forms within the folder.