What happens when I edit someone else's Form?
At InspectAll, we believe that team work is the best way to get a job done. For this reason, members of the same team have the ability to share forms and folders, and can access the same assets and accounts. Any changes you, or a member of your team, make will show up the next time the device is synced.
Because you always want the most up to date information, InspectAll will save whatever changes the last person who synced made.