Can I group my accounts?
Teams are the best way to organize and group your accounts. Mobile users assigned to a team can only access the accounts assigned to that team. Further, only those with the correct team assignment will be able to view and/or work with the folders and forms associated with that account. Users can be part of as many teams as needed.
By default, InspectAll is setup with an
All Users team. ALL users are added to the
All Users team automatically. Anything associated with the 'All Users' team will be available to everyone. Create specific teams to create more restrictions, and make sure all permissions are removed from teh
All Users team.
To learn more, navigate to Group Accounts by Team